SUMMARY REPORT

Run Date:05/30/14

PINT TIME:11:27 AM

2014 Primary and 10
Washington County, AR
May 20, 2014 2014 Primary and Nonpartisan G Official Results

VOTES PERCENT 151 100.00 VOTER TURNOUT - TOTAL 17.06 ******* (Democratic Party) ******* Governor (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) 5,360 89.29 643 10.71 Mike Ross . Lynette "Doc" Bryant. Unopposed Democratic Candidates (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) FOR ALL 5,807 100.00 ****** (Republican Party) ******* Governor (Vote for) (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) 9,122 2,372 Asa Hutchinson. 79.36 Curtis Coleman. 20.64 Lieutenant Governor (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) State Rep. Andy Mayberry 2,012 18.74 Representative Debra Hobbs 2,169 20.20 Congressman Tim Griffin 6,554 61.05 Attorney General (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) State Treasurer (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Circuit Clerk Dennis Milligan. . . . 4,687 45.58 Representative Duncan Baird 5,597 54.42 Auditor of State (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) 3,798 36.60 6,579 63.40 Ken Yang. Representative Andrea Lea State Representative District 87 (Vote for) 1 (WITH 14 OF 14 PRECINCTS COUNTED) 883 74.14 308 25.86 Lucas Roebuck . . State Representative District 88 (Vote for) 1 1,137 (WITH 18 OF 18 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Lance Eads . 58.19 Randy Alexander . 817 41.81 County Assessor (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) 6,756 67.81 3,207 32.19 Russell Hill . Joshua Leon Crawford. . .

Justice of the Peace District 7

(Vote for) 1 (WITH 15 OF 15 PRECINCTS COUNTED)

James Maynard	279 517	35.05 64.95
Justice of the Peace District 10 (Vote for) 1 (WITH 9 OF 9 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Robert Dennis	466 68	87.27 12.73
Constable District 1 (Vote for) 1 (WITH 43 OF 43 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Tom G. Clowers	405 374 2,123 95 651	10.25 58.20 2.60
Unopposed Republican Candidates (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) FOR ALL	9,996 *****	
State Supreme Ct. Assoc.Pos.2 (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Judge Robin Wynne	9,606 7,261	56.95 43.05
Circuit Judge, District 04, Division 01 (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Brian Lester	5,299 11,781	31.02 68.98
Circuit Judge, District 04, Division 03 (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Judge Stacey Zimmerman Lisa Parks	10,814 7,189	60.07
City of Fayetteville District Court 2 FAYE (Vote for) 1 (WITH 48 OF 48 PRECINCTS COUNTED) Judge Bill Storey	4.789	67.28 32.72
Unopposed Nonpartisan Candidates (Vote for) 1 (WITH 151 OF 151 PRECINCTS COUNTED) FOR ALL	15,860	100.00