Washington County Health Department

3270 Wimberly. Fayetteville, AR 72703 Telephone: (479) 521-8181 ext. 2. - Fax: (479) 973-8483

The individuals listed below are certified by the Arkansas Department of Health to conduct soil work (perc test) and design individual sewage disposal systems within the NWA region.

The below list was generated from the AR Department of Health website on 05/10/2024 - SA For the most current information please access their website at https://onsitewastewater.adh.arkansas.gov

Licensee Name	License Type Description	City	Phone Number
AIDEN CASTLEBERRY	Designated Representative Permit	Prairie Grove	870-794-6029
ALISON WEST	Designated Representative Permit	Rogers	479-409-8444
BILL PLATZ	Designated Representative Permit	Rogers	479-619-7989
BOBBI BUCHANAN	Designated Representative Permit	Bentonville	479-855-6314
BODIE DRAKE	Designated Representative Permit	Springdale	501-291-2515
CHRISTY SMITH	Designated Representative Permit	Green Forest	870-577-0587
DANIEL SMITH	Designated Representative Permit	Fayetteville	540-335-4517
DENNIS BIRGE	Designated Representative Permit	Bentonville	479-409-3958
EDWARD MOORE	Advanced Septic Installer License	Prairie Grove	479-824-2272
ELIZABETH ANDREWS	Designated Representative Permit	Bella Vista	479-531-6007
GLEN LAURENT	Designated Representative Permit	Goshen	479-601-3844
JAMES RICHARDSON	Designated Representative Permit	Springdale	479-841-6305
JEFFREY TYLER	Designated Representative Permit	Alma	479-629-4131
JOHNNY WILES	Designated Representative Permit	Fayetteville	479-595-1108
JONATHAN CHICK	Designated Representative Permit	Farmington	479-200-6485
JOSHUA BOYD	Advanced Septic Installer License	West Fork	479-841-2121
KENNETH COLLINS	Designated Representative Permit	Berryville	479-253-3142
LINDA MAYO	Designated Representative Permit	West Fork	479-466-6117
MARISSA DREW	Designated Representative Permit	Garfield	479-340-7265
MARK CORBITT	Designated Representative Permit	Lowell	479-466-6183
MATTHEW BODSON	Designated Representative Permit	Van Buren	870-577-3767
MICHAEL FLETCHER	Designated Representative Permit	Grove, OK	918-786-9482
MICHAEL HOLDER	Designated Representative Permit	Van Buren	479-216-2104
PIPER SATTERFIELD	Designated Representative Permit	Bentonville	479-271-0058
RACHEL ARTHUR	Designated Representative Permit	Rogers	479-352-7645
RANDALL WIGGINS	Designated Representative Permit	Fayetteville	479-422-2094
REBA BAILEY	Designated Representative Permit	Springdale	479-530-2548
REBECCA CORBITT	Designated Representative Permit	Lowell	479-466-6183
RICK HUDSON	Designated Representative Permit	Bella Vista	479-224-1513
ROSS WILMOTH	Designated Representative Permit	Gentry	479-957-6867
RUSSELL MOORE	Advanced Septic Installer License	Prairie Grove	479-824-2272
RYAN MOORE	Advanced Septic Installer License	Prairie Grove	870-794-6029
SAM DUNN	Designated Representative Permit	Mulberry	479-997-5277
TIM ACORD	Designated Representative Permit	Rogers	479-685-7179
WAYNE EAGLESON	Designated Representative Permit	Gravette	479-412-0750
WILL JONES	Designated Representative Permit	Huntsville	479-790-2784
ZETH MARTIN	Designated Representative Permit	Huntsville	479-445-0061

Questions? Contact the Planning Department 2615 S. Brink Drive. Fayetteville, AR 72701 Phone (479) 444-1724. Fax (479) 973-1786.